Pinewood Results

Thank you everybody for making the pinewood derby / blue and gold a success. The food was awesome and so many great cars. I hope everybody had a good time.

Pictures coming soon!

For those that asked, the fastest in the den is awarded to the fastest car in the den that did not win a fastest in the pack award.

The fastest 5 in the pack are able to go to district. Please let me know as soon as you can if you are going to be able to attend. The district is currently schedule at Pullman Elementary on 3/28. I do not have a definite start time, but I think it is around noon. Those 5 are:
Ralph Alvarez
Christopher Wasylishin
Lucas Moreno-Osterhout
Liam Sykes
Lincoln Pollard

The fastest lego car goes to:
Matthew Bernard

The fastest in each den:
Lions – Cooper Pollard
Wolves – Jeffery Boyd
Bears – Aiden Fryar
Webelos – Jake Cleary

The next official pack meeting is: March 30th. Please see your den leader for your next den meeting.

Thanks again!

This entry was posted in Homepage News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *